mercoledì 25 marzo 2015

Miguel Zenon - Ya

Miguel Zenon (vocals, alto saxophone, percussion);
Luis Perdomo (vocals, piano, Fender Rhodes piano, synthesizer, percussion);
Hans Glawischnig (vocals, acoustic & electric basses);
Antonio Sanchez (vocals, drums);
Luciana Souza (vocals);
Hector "Tito" Matos (bombo, pandeiro)

domenica 15 marzo 2015

Roy Haynes - Blue 'n Boogie

Roy Haynes on drums,
Howard McGhee and Jimmy Owens, trumpet,
Cecil Payne and Lee Konitz on sax,
Ted Dunbar, guitar
Richard Davis on bass